To provide you with the best experience on this website, cookies are used. By using the site it's assumed that you're happy with our use of cookies. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. More info on cookies.
Allow cookies

Membership and Marketing Opportunities

Members in Bath

Meet the Team

Welcome to the team working to support Bath Tourism Plus members and promote Bath and the surrounding areas to visitors from across the world. 

Download a staff organisation chart for Bath Tourism Plus here.


 Chief Executive 

David James

David James

David joined Bath Tourism Plus in January 2015. 

Contact: david_james@bathtourism.co.uk
Direct Line: 01225 322421


 Membership and Commercial Services

Fiona

Fiona Humphreys

Head of Commercial Services responsible for membership and commercial development.

Contact: fiona_humphreys@bathtourism.co.uk
Direct Line: 01225 322422

Lisa Franklin

 
Lisa Franklin

Revenue Development Executive responsible for member engagement in marketing and booking opportunities.

Contact: lisa_franklin@bathtourism.co.uk
Direct Line: 01225 322423             

Sabrina Kent

Membership Assistant responsible for website listings and advertising bookings. 

Contact: membership@bathtourism.co.uk
Direct Line: 01225 322423 


 Marketing

Samantha Hughes


Samantha Hughes

Head of Marketing.

Contact: samantha_hughes@bathtourism.co.uk
Direct Line: 01225 322430


Caroline Hook

PR & Communications Manager responsible for promoting our events portfolio and seasonal marketing campaigns to press.

Contact: caroline_hook@bathtourism.co.uk
Direct Line: 01225 322434 

Heloise Burland


Heloise Burland

PR & Communications Assistant responsible for supporting the PR team. Works Monday - Thursday.

Contact: heloise_burland@bathtourism.co.uk
Direct Line: 01225 322428

Katie Sandercock Katie Sandercock

Marketing Projects Coordinator responsible for travel trade, international relations, partnerships with transport providers and general marketing.

Contact: katie_sandercock@bathtourism.co.uk
Direct Line: 01225 322448

Sarah James (formerly Holden)

Digital Marketing Manager responsible for BTP's websites, social media, enewsletters and the mobile app.

Contact: sarah_james@bathtourism.co.uk
Direct Line: 01225 322432

 Gemma Sampson

Gemma Sampson

Digital Marketing Assistant responsible for supporting the marketing team and event listings.

Contact: gemma_sampson@bathtourism.co.uk
Direct Line: 01225 322433

Amy Barber

Amy Barber

Print and Production Executive responsible for digital and print collateral.

Contact: amy_barber@bathtourism.co.uk
Direct Line: 01225 322435

Lucy

Lucy Ryder

Print and Production Executive responsible for digital and print collateral.

Contact: lucy_ryder@bathtourism.co.uk


Bath Christmas Market/Events

Events Manager - Vicky Bunt

Events Manager, responsible for the Bath Tourism Plus events portfolio. 

Contact: vicky_bunt@bathtourism.co.uk
Direct Line: 01225 322426

Hannah Charlton

Events Executive, supporting Bath Christmas Market activities. Works Mondays, Tuesdays and Thursdays.

Contact: hannah_charlton@bathtourism.co.uk
Direct Line: 01225 322429

Lynsay Redwood


Lynsay Redwood

Events Assistant.

Contact: lynsay_redwood@bathtourism.co.uk
Direct Line: 01225 322436


Finance

Andy Mullett

Head of Finance. Responsible for general financial and strategic planning. 

Contact: andy_mullett@bathtourism.co.uk
Direct Line: 01225 322425

Meet the Team Sheena Owens

Finance Manager.

Contact: sheena_owens@bathtourism.co.uk
Direct Line: 01225 322424


Bath Visitor Information Centre Team 

Jane Warren

Visitor Services Operation Manager.

Contact: jane_warren@bathtourism.co.uk


Donna Lodge

Retail Controller.

Contact: donna_lodge@bathtourism.co.uk

 
Yvonne Beckles

TIC Supervisor (part-time).

Contact: yvonne_beckles@bathtourism.co.uk

Jacqui Bender

TIC Supervisor (full-time).

Contact: jacqui_bender@bathtourism.co.uk


Lauren Burton

TIC Supervisor (part-time).
Currently on maternity leave.

Contact: lauren_burton@bathtourism.co.uk


 Visitor Information Centre Staff Team

Alison

 
Alison Levy

Part time.                      

Contact: tourism@bathtourism.co.uk

 

Catherine White

Part time.                                    

Contact: tourism@bathtourism.co.uk

Rita James

Weekends only.

Contact: tourism@bathtourism.co.uk
Bryony

Bryony Rees

Full time.

Contact: tourism@bathtourism.co.uk

Claire

Claire Pickup

Full time.

Contact: tourism@bathtourism.co.uk


Post Room

Melanie Randall

Responsible for post room and finance administration.

Contact: melanie_randall@bathtourism.co.uk
Direct Line: 01225 322450

     

This month's features

B2B Opportunity

B2B Opportunity

Feature your business on key pages throughout the site, a great way to get your business in front of Bath Tourism Plus members.

Bath Visitor Card Opportunity

Bath Visitor Card Opportunity

Free advertising in the official Bath Visitor Card for retailers, restaurants, attractions and activity providers. Click here to find out how.

Bath Tourism Plus Bath & North East Somerset Council Business WestRGF